Lionville — «Nothing Without You»

Итальянская мелодик-рок группа Lionville выложила в сеть видеоролик с новой композицией Nothing Without You к альбому MAGIC IS ALIVE.

#Lionville #MagicIsAlive #MelodicRock

“Magic Is Alive“ is Lionville’s fourth studio album, following the widely acclaimed “A World of Fools,” which was well received by melodic rock fans and critics alike in 2017. Melodic rock/AOR fans have always held Lionville in high regard and “Magic Is Alive” will do nothing to dissuade them from this line of thinking. Pardon the pun, but a truly ‘magic’-al release, Lionville once again prove why they are one of the leaders of the melodic rock movement.

Lionville was started in 2010 by Stefano Lionetti, a songwriter, singer and guitarist based in Genova, Italy and his brother Alessandro. Thanks to the incredible songs Stefano had managed to write, he got none other than Lars Säfsund (Work Of Art, Enbound) involved as the lead vocalist, which was a true coup for the band.

After two indie releases, in 2017 Lionville finally signed with the Frontiers label, who managed to give the band’s releases larger support and distribution for the band’s third album “A World of Fools.” Lionville also appeared live at Frontiers Rock Festival in 2017 and became one of the new highest profile projects dedicated to pure AOR on the entire Frontiers roster.

The new album is certainly going to excite all the melodic rock/AOR lovers out there. With a sound that draws strong influences from classic AOR acts such as TOTO, Richard Marx, Giant, Bad English, Survivor and Boulevard, “Magic Is Alive” shows the winning combination of strong songwriting, stellar musicianship, and of course magnificent lead vocals.

A must hear for all AOR and melodic rock fans!

Tracklisting: 1. Nothing Without You 2. You’re Not Alone 3. Runaway 4. Finally You’re With Me 5. Every Little Thing (Leads Back To You) 6. If You Don’t Know Me 7. Living With The Truth 8. Reaching For The Sky 9. I’ll Never Give My Heart Away 10. Into The Night 11. Magic Is Alive

Line-up: Stefano Lionetti — Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards Lars Säfsund — Lead & Backing vocals Michele Cusato — Guitars Fabrizio Caria — Piano & Keyboards Giulio Dagnino — Bass Martino Malacrida — Drums

The following two tabs change content below.
Главный редактор сайта RSG iRadio с 1994 года. Музыка, содержание, работа с клиентами... Все для вашего хорошего настроения и комфортной навигации.
Поделиться страничкой на:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

пять × 4 =